Skip navigation

Video Games and Gaming “nerd gear” at Think Geek has the very best in everything clever, cool, fun, and … if you believe yourself to not have a “nerdy” bone in your body … Think Again … Think Geek : : Stuff For the Masses!

thinkgeek

Check out the latest greatest gift guide for the “Cool” Valentine gifts … Don’t give out the lame gifts, Think Geek!

Home and Office, Computer Stuff, Gadgets, Geek Kids, Books, Toys, T-Shirts and more 🙂

Video Games and Gaming Dalton Haile aka Wyverex Google me 🙂

One Comment

  1. Hey!

    I just came across your blog, and I think it’s awesome! You are good with the written word! I will definitely be checking back here regularly!

    If you are interested, check out my blogs, too! I manage two at the moment:

    http://www.aestheticsofthenerdy.wordpress.com deals with finding beauty in the geek, be it video games, comic books, or whatever.

    http://www.antimonopoly.wordpress.com is my newer blog, in which I review underground board games and give my two cents on them.

    Great job! Keep up the good work!

    -Stephen


Leave a Reply

